z

CARELIA GRILL®

CARELIA GRILL® RONDO

  • Made in Finland

  • 2 Year guarantee

  • Fast shipping


  • Découvrez le nouveau style de grillades à la plancha. Vous êtes fasciné par la nature ? Vous vous réjouissez de passer du temps avec vos amis et votre famille ? Vous aimez cuisiner et manger ? Alors le barbecue CARELIA GRILL® RONDO peut vous aider à faire les choses que vous aimez, avec des personnes que vous appréciez.

    Viande piquante, saumon fumé, légumes ou fruits grillés, crêpes sucrées ou café de camping aromatique : voilà quelques-uns des mets délicats que vous pouvez y préparer. RONDO est conçu de manière à ce que l'air puisse mieux circuler et dispose donc d'une très grande surface de cuisson.

    Le style robuste et rond du barbecue à feu ouvert s'intègre parfaitement dans les jardins, les terrasses ou les cours, mais il peut également être installé dans une cabane à barbecue ou un pavillon avec le set de tuyaux d'évacuation Carelia Grill séparé. De nombreux accessoires et équipements de cuisine permettent de varier vos menus.

    Parmi les équipements supplémentaires, on trouve notamment des plaques de sol (vendues séparément).

    Tous nos produits sont garantis 24 mois.

    Achetez un morceau de l'identité authentique de la Carélie du Nord pour votre maison ou votre résidence d'été.

    Carelia Grill® – Enjoy the lifestyle

  • Matériaux :

    Acier revêtu par poudre

    Plancha plaque en acier inoxydable

    Dimensions :

    • Foyer rond Ø 85 cm, épaisseur 2,5 mm
    • Largeur d'environ 88 cm
    • Hauteur de 85 cm
    • Épaisseur de plancha plaque 8 mm
    • Plaque de cuisson
    • Grille de cuisson
    • Tiroir à cendres
    • Tisonnier

Search

z

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal 0,00€
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

z

CARELIA GRILL®

4450

6430062184501

CARELIA GRILL® RONDO

  • Made in Finland

  • 2 Year guarantee

  • Fast shipping


  • CARELIA GRILL® RONDO is a true dream for your garden. An impressive and durable fireplace for ambiance and heat as well as for real fire cooking. This plancha grill combines the showiness of an atmospheric fireplace with the best features of a multi-purpose outdoor grill. The spacious plancha plate can be used to prepare a variety of delicacies even for a larger group.

    RONDO is equipped with a removable grate and ash pan, which make it simple to adjust the air circulation. The hearth is easy to clean and clear of combustion debris. The standard equipment also includes a centre grating with support legs, which can be used to hold pans or pots over the fire, for example.

    The grill plate conveniently accommodates two blazing boards (optional accessory), which allows you to grill and prepare blazing salmon at the same time. Sturdy side tables (optional) provide much-needed extra space while grilling. A separately available safety frame helps to prevent food from falling into the hearth.

    All our products have a 2-year guarantee.

    Bring a piece of true Karelian identity to your home or summer house.

    Carelia Grill® – Enjoy the lifestyle

  • Materials:

    powder-coated steel

    carbon steel

    stainless steel

    Measures:

    • round fireplace Ø 85 cm, thickness 2,5 mm
    • working height 85 cm
    • circle plancha plate of 8 mm thick steel
    • plancha plate
    • cooking grid with stand
    • fire iron
    • grate
    • ash pan

Search

z

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods