z

CARELIA GRILL®

4513

6430062185133

CARELIA GRILL® 9K-100 НИЗКИЙ PREMIUM

  • Made in Finland

  • 2 Year guarantee

  • Fast shipping


Цвет
Black
Antique Copper
Antique Silver
Stainless Steel
Without hood and rain cap
  • CARELIA GRILL® 9K-100 Низкий Premium - это отличный вариант для тех, кто обожает готовить на свежем воздухе в кругу близких людей. Новая модель премиум-класса имеет удобные и простые в использовании подъёмные механизмы с бесступенчатой регулировкой. В комплекте с грилем также идут съёмные пристолья и стойки гриля из нержавеющей стали. 

    Данная модель может быть установлена как непосредственно снаружи, на террасе или под навесом, так и встроена в гриль-домик или ваш дачный дом с использованием дополнительного набора дымовых трубCarelia Grill производит свою продукцию из лучших финских материалов, которые мы тщательно отбираем заранее. Их главная цель - быть устойчивыми к экстремальным погодным условиям. 

    CARELIA GRILL® 9K-100 Low Premium — это целая кухня, на которой можно приготовить мясо, закоптить лосося или овощи на гриле, пожарить вкусные блины или сварить ароматный походный кофе. В нем есть различные приспособления для приготовления пищи (решетка для барбекю/чугунная сковорода/доски для жарки/кофейник), которые, наконец, внесут изменения в ваш утомительный кулинарный распорядок.



    Гриль 9K-100 Низкая модель Premium сплотит вас с друзьями и семьёй, станет веским поводом поехать загород на дачу. Гриль привнесёт множество атмосферных моментов в вашу жизнь. Рабочая высота гриля 9K-100 Низкая модель составляет 50 см и поэтому лучше всего подходит для использования сидя. В комплект также входят: дымовой купол, дождевик и аксессуары премиум-класса.

    Все наши продукты имеют гарантию 24 месяца.

    Приобрети кусочек настоящей карельской культуры в свой дом или дачу!

    Carelia Grill® – Enjoy the lifestyle

  • Материалы:

    Сталь с порошковым покрытием, печь и решетки с термостойким порошковым покрытием

    Размеры:

    • 9-угольная печь, толщина 3 мм
    • Очаг Ø 96 см
    • Рабочая высота 50 см
    • Общая высота:
      • вместе с дымовым куполом 200 см
      • без дымового купола 115 см
    • Дымовой купол Ø 104 см
    • Поворотные стойки гриля
    • Подставка под кофейник
    • Подъемные механизмы 3 шт
    • Стойки гриля из нержавеющей стали 3 шт
    • Пылающие доски (для копчения рыбы) 2 шт
    • Чугунная сковорода
    • Барбекю решетка 38 см
    • Совок для золы
    • Колосниковая решетка
    • Зольник

Поиск

z

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal 0,00€
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

z Search
z

CARELIA GRILL®

CARELIA GRILL® 9K-100 LOW PREMIUM

  • Made in Finland

  • 2 Year guarantee

  • We ship world wide


Color
Antique Copper
Antique Silver
Black
Stainless Steel
Without hood and rain cap
  • CARELIA GRILL® 9K-100 Low Premium is an excellent choice if you enjoy the outdoors, cooking, and spending time with your friends and family. The new premium model has comfortable and easy-to-use continuous lifting mechanisms. The grill comes with removable wooden tables and stainless steel grill racks.

    You can install it outside as well as inside. The most suitable place to put it indoors is the grill-house (kotagrilli), but installing it on a terrace or in a country house will not make much of the complications. Make sure you got a set of chimney pipes to place the grill inside. Carelia Grill manufactures its products from the finest Finnish materials that we have thoroughly selected beforehand. They have a chief objective to be resistant to extreme weather conditions.

    CARELIA GRILL® 9K-100 Low Premium is an entire kitchen, which can cook you some meat, smoke salmon or grill vegetables, fry yummy pancakes, or boil some aromatic camp coffee. It has various cooking tools (barbeque rack/cast-iron pan/blazing boards/coffee pot) that will finally make a change in your tiresome food routine.

    Grill 9K-100 Low model Premium will unite you with friends and family. It will itself be a strong reason to visit the summer house. The grill will bring many atmospheric moments to your life. 9K-100 Low Premium model has 3 small foot, it's working height is 50 cm, and it is, therefore, best suited for seated use. The package also includes a hood, rain cover, and premium equipment.

    All our products have a 24 months guarantee.

    Buy a piece of true Karelian identity to your home or summer house.

    Carelia Grill® – Enjoy the lifestyle

  • Materials:

    Steel with powder paint coating, fireplace and skillets with heat resistant powder coating

    Measures:

    • Nonagonal fireplace, thickness 3 mm
    • Fireplace Ø 96 cm
    • Working height 50 cm
    • Overall height:
      • with hood 200 cm
      • without hood 115 cm
    • Hood Ø 104 cm
    • Two turning skillets
    • Coffee pot skillet
    • Lifting mechanisms 3 pcs
    • Stainless steel Skillet pipes 3 pcs
    • Blazing boards 2 pcs
    • Pan made of cast iron
    • Grill rack 38 cm
    • Ash scoop
    • Grate
    • Ash tray

Search

z

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods